Saturday night alone

29 Sep

Det er lørdag og jeg har for en gangs skyld ingen planer. Jeg har været påarbejde tidligere idag, så resten af dagen har bare gået med at sove, se fjernsyn, handle og gåture med min hund.

Nu har jeg tændt lidt levende lys i lejligheden, taget afslappende tøj på og sat mig under dynen med en bøtte is og afsnit af “Venner”.

Det er da egentlig fint nok med en lidt stille weekend.🙂

God weekend til alle!

Saturday night and no plans – so I have put some relaxing clothes on, lit some candles, grabbed some icecream and am watching som old “Friends” episodes. A night alone is not all bad.🙂

En kommentar to “Saturday night alone”

  1. language assistants visa februar 9, 2013 hos 11:38 pm #

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Skriv et svar

